KEY DATES – 2017

circle-slate-wisdom

Save

Save

TERM 3 – 2017.

Commences – Monday 11 September

Meditation Orientation Meeting – Sunday 24 September – Wahroonga

Meditation Preparation Meeting – Sunday 8 October – Wahroonga

Introduction to Meditation – Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 October – Wahroonga

Garden Party Event – Sunday 22 October – Wahroonga

Threads of Consciousness Talk 3 – Sunday 29 October – CBD

Mindful Living Day (C & D Level) – Sunday 5 November – Wahroonga

Plato Dinner – Saturday 11 November – Wahroonga

Sanskrit Study Day – Sunday 12 November – Wahroonga

Mastering Meditation Workshop – Sunday 12 November – CBD

Sattva Day (F Level) – Sunday 19 November – Wahroonga

A Day With Plato – Sunday 26 November -CBD

Concludes – Sunday 3 December

TERM 1 – 2018.

Commences – Monday 29 January

Meditation Orientation Meeting – Sunday 18 February – Wahroonga

Meditation Preparation Meeting – Sunday 4 March – Wahroonga

Introduction to Meditation – Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 March – Wahroonga

Mastering Meditation Workshop – Sunday 15 April – CBD

Concludes – Sunday 22 April

TERM 2 – 2018.

Commences – Monday 21 May

Meditation Orientation Meeting – Sunday 3 June – Wahroonga

Meditation Preparation Meeting – Sunday 24 June – Wahroonga

Introduction to Meditation – Saturday 30 June & Sunday 1 July – Wahroonga

Mastering Meditation Workshop – Sunday 15 July – CBD

Concludes – Sunday 12 August

TERM 3 – 2018.

Commences – Monday 10 September

Meditation Orientation Meeting – Sunday 23 September – Wahroonga

Meditation Preparation Meeting – Sunday 14 October – Wahroonga

Introduction to Meditation – Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 October – Wahroonga

Mastering Meditation Workshop – Sunday 18 November – CBD

Concludes – Sunday 2 December

Download a pdf version of our Key Dates for 2017

PracticalPhilosophy_Group_1300x500

If you are seeking more meaning in your life and you want to ask and contemplate life's bigger questions in a friendly environment among like minded people, then the school may be the place for you.
- Student, 2017

A really practical way to learn about the concepts of philosophy and it does result in positive changes in your life.
- Student, 22017

Have a question?

Contact us with a key date inquiry today by filling out the form.

Fields marked with an * are required

Save

Save