KEY DATES – 2017

circle-slate-wisdom

Save

Save

TERM 1 – 2017.

Commences – Monday 30 January

Introduction to Meditation – Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 March Symposium –

Concludes – Sunday 23 April

TERM 2 – 2017.

Commences – Monday 22 May

Meditation Orientation Meeting – Sunday 4 June

Threads of Consciousness Talk – Freedom, An Inner Directed Life – Sunday 4 June

Meditation Preparation Meeting – Sunday 18 June

A Day With Plato – The Republic – Sunday 18 June

Introduction to Meditation – Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 June

Mastering Meditation Workshop – Sunday 9 July

Sanskrit Study Day – Sunday 23 July

Stillness Day – Sunday 30 July

Concludes – Sunday 13 August

TERM 3 – 2017.

Commences – Monday 11 September

Introduction to Meditation – Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 October

Concludes – Sunday 3 December

Download a pdf version of our Key Dates for 2017

PracticalPhilosophy_Group_1300x500

If you are seeking more meaning in your life and you want to ask and contemplate life's bigger questions in a friendly environment among like minded people, then the school may be the place for you.
- Student, 2017

A really practical way to learn about the concepts of philosophy and it does result in positive changes in your life.
- Student, 22017

Have a question?

Contact us with a key date inquiry today by filling out the form.

Fields marked with an * are required

Save

Save